Funky paranormal authors take on the blogosphere

June 2, 2008

Check this out – a bunch of paranormal author friends and I have started a group blog. It’s called Something Wicked. You know, like the Witches MacBeth…something wicked this way comes. Yeah, we’re so literary.

Anyhow, it’s me, Ann Agguire (Grimspace), Shirley Damsgaard (the Ophelia and Abby witch mysteries), Karen MacInerney (Howling at the Moon: Tales of an Urban Werewolf) and Tate Hallaway (whose new book, Romancing the Dead, just hit stores). Tate is leading us off with talk of how she writes paranormals/urban fantasy for the explosions.

http://wickedauthors.blogspot.com/

4 Responses to “Funky paranormal authors take on the blogosphere”

  1. Chessie Says:

    That was a funny blog post on the other blog. It is worth a peek, and I’ll keep tabs on it. Be sure to put it in your links. I also can’t wait for my Biker Witch Name. LOL

    Do I get a special one?

    Chessie

  2. Angie Fox Says:

    Thanks! It was an interesting day. Those gym jocks are still confused. I can see the wheels turning whenever I bring “the” notebook into the freeweights area.

    And of course you get a cool name. You’ve earned it. I may simply need to do a few more sets to get it right.

  3. Rachel Says:

    What a great blog! I have added you to the Bitten by Books main blog roll! šŸ˜‰

  4. Angie Fox Says:

    Thanks, Rachel. We’re having a lot of fun with it.


Leave a comment